To manually sign out of DealTrack, click on the hub switcher button in the top right-hand corner of the screen. In the menu, you will see Sign out at the bottom (as shown in the screenshot below). Clicking on this will immediately terminate your session and return you to the login page. This will log you out of the entire Enable apps platform.
Please note — after a period of inactivity, you will be automatically signed out of Enable apps.