To manually sign out of Enable, click on the hub switcher button in the top right-hand corner of the screen. In the menu, you will see an option to Sign out. Clicking on this will immediately terminate your session and return you to the login page. This will log you out of all apps across the entire Enable platform.
Please note — After a period of inactivity, you will be automatically signed out of Enable apps.