To delete a deal permanently from DealTrack, you will need to navigate to the deal management page, which can be accessed via the Browse menu at the top of the page, clicking on Suppliers in the drop-down menu, selecting a supplier from the list, selecting a scheme and finally clicking on the View button that appears.
Next, you will need to select the relevant deal within the scheme (being careful to click on the correct one!) and then click the Delete button. DealTrack will prompt you to confirm your decision, as shown below.
Once you have confirmed that you wish to proceed, DealTrack will queue the delete operation to be processed in the background. After a short time, you will be informed that the deal has been removed.