On your home page, you will be able to see all your collaborators.
You can select one of your collaborators and view your plans.
The ‘Plans’ section will allow you to view all the plans you have access to, or the page can be filtered to only include one collaborator.
Selecting a plan will allow you to view the PDF version.
The plan comments area allows you to interact with your trading partners through sending messages and sharing documents. You can view and add comments at any time for plans which you have access to. Comments appear as an additional tab within the context of a plan, similar to the ‘details’ and ‘activity’ tabs. There is a single comment thread in the context of each plan, visible to both you and your trading partners.
If you click on the three dots on a comment you have sent, you have the ability to delete the comment. By selecting the paperclip icon you will be able to add an attachment of up to 20MB to your comment which can be in the form of PDF, DOCX, JPEG and more. You will get a notification when a new comment is available for you to read.
Sign off plans
Selecting a plan will allow you to view and download the PDF and continue the workflow by signing off the plan.
Whilst viewing a plan, you can also see which other users have access to the plan by selecting their initials.