Comments provide a single centralized location for communication between you and your Collaborators, and also facilitates direct sharing of supporting documentation. There is a single comment thread in the context of each trading program, visible to both you and your collaborators.
You can view and add comments at any time for trading programs to which you have access, even if the trading program is locked or their access is read-only. Comments appear as an additional tab within a trading program. The comments tab is available for all trading programs, regardless of if any collaborators have access to the trading program.
If you click on the three dots on a comment you have sent, you have the ability to delete the comment. By selecting the paperclip icon you will be able to add an attachment of up to 20MB to your comment. You will get a notification when a new comment is available for you to read.
If you have any questions about Collaborator, please raise a ticket on our Support Hub.